Saturday, 22nd Apr: Lookout Hill Graded Scratch

Where: Observation lookout on Tidbinbilla Road about 2.5 km towards Tharwa from Point Hut / Tidbinbilla Rd intersection (or about 4.5 km from Tharwa villiage).
When: Starting at 1:30 pm
Sign on: 15 mins before scheduled start time wearing your registered number.
Race Description:
Lookout Hill to Tidbinbilla Nature Park entry x2 for ABCD (48km)
Lookout Hill/Short turn TNP x1 for EF&G (24km)
Race Director: Kim Malcolm
Contact:  Email Ph  0418643623

The nominated marshals for this event are;

  • Gillian Lugg,
  • Kirsty Cummin
  • ATC: Frank O’Sullivan. Two more ATCs required.

Upcoming Marshall Roster

The nominated marshals for upcoming events are;
– Apr 29@ Uriara: Marc Vroomans, James Curran
– May 6/7 @ Gunning 2 Day: Marshals required
– May 20 @ Dog Trap Rd: Adam Potts, Michael Hanbury, Mike Hayes, Ben Healy, Andrew Murrell
– Jun 3 @ Old Federal Highway: Chris Kon, Seymour Saville-boss, Phil Anderson, Nicholas Stewart
– Jun 17 @ Pierces Creek: Ben Morrison, Dennis Puniard