President

Kim Malcolm

president@actvets.cc

Vice president

David Parker

vice.president@actvets.cc

Club secretary

Craig Tozer

secretary@actvets.cc

Treasurer

Kevin Woods

treasurer@actvets.cc or membership@actvets.cc

Membership

Kirsti McVay

Welfare officer

Rob Langridge

welfare@actvets.cc

General committee

Chris Short, Rob Langridge, Ian Morton, Andy Matz

Race secretary

Dougal Torrance

Race committee

Dougal Torrence, Christopher Short, Rob Langridge

race.committee@actvets.cc

Handicapper

Rob Langridge

Results & point score

TBA

webmaster@actvets.cc

Track racing

Graeme O’Neill

track@actvets.cc

62 315 745

The Bleat

Ian Morton

Please send contributions to TheBleat@actvets.cc