President

Seymour Savell-Boss

president@actvets.cc

Vice president

Ian McVay

vice.president@actvets.cc

Club secretary

Russell Marston

secretary@actvets.cc

Treasurer & Membership

Kirsti McVay

treasurer@actvets.cc or membership@actvets.cc

Welfare officer

Rob Langridge

welfare@actvets.cc

General committee

Rob Langridge, Ian Morton, Kim Malcolm, Andy Matz, Dougal Torrance, Craig Tozer

Race secretary

Dougal Torrance

Race committee

Rob Langridge, Andy Matz, Dougal Torrance, Kim Malcolm, Ian McVay

race.committee@actvets.cc

Handicapper

Rob Langridge

Results & point score

Ian McVay

webmaster@actvets.cc

Track racing

Graeme O’Neill

track@actvets.cc

62 315 745

The Bleat

Ian Morton

Please send contributions to TheBleat@actvets.cc